top of page

United Wheatgrower Award Winners

Feed Wheat Award

Winner: Rutherford Wilson

Runner up: Tim and James Robinson

Biscuit Wheat Award

Winner: Murray Basset

Runner up: Hayden and Andrea Meyer

Gristing Wheat Award

Winner: Hugh, Liz and Robbie Wigley

Milling Wheat Award

Winner: Murray Keir

Runner up: Jim Petrie

Premium Milling Wheat Award

Winner: Geoff and Kyle from KG Maw Farming

Runner up: Redmond Agriculture

Arable Awards of NZ proudly brought you by:

MicrosoftTeams-image (12).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (11).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (14).png
Feds logo.PNG
bottom of page