top of page

United Wheatgrower Award Entry

Crops harvested in 2023 are eligible for entries in the following classes

  • Premium Milling Wheat

  • Milling Wheat

  • Gristing Wheat

  • Feed Wheat

  • Biscuit Wheat

The Runner Up and Winner of each class will be announced at the Arable Awards of New Zealand gala dinner in Christchurch on the 10th of August 2023. All finalists in these categories will receive one complimentary ticket to the Arable Awards and additional tickets can be purchased.

All entries must be recevied by United Wheatgrowers and the New Zealand Grain and Seed Trade Association no later than 2 June 2023 with an accurate complete entry form. One entry per class, per farm.

Instructions on where to send the completed entry form on the below link.

Arable Awards of NZ proudly brought to you by:

MicrosoftTeams-image (12).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (11).png
MicrosoftTeams-image (14).png
Feds logo.PNG
bottom of page