top of page
Award Winners-2.jpg

Lifetime Achievement award

Dr. Phil Rolston

Award Winners-3.jpg

Grower of the Year – Grain

David & Anna Irving

Lanark Downs

Sponsored by Bayer

Award Winners-4.jpg
Award Winners-5.jpg

Grower of the Year – Small Seed

Hamish Marr

Marr Farms Ltd

Sponsored by PGG Wrightson Seeds

Grower of the Year – Maize

Chris Pellow

Pellow Produce Ltd

Sponsored by Pioneer

Award Winners-7.jpg
Award Winners-8.jpg

Innovation Award

Auld Distillery

Rob and Toni Auld

Arable Food Champion

Angela Clifford

Eat New Zealand

Sponsored by FAR

Sponsored by Countdown

Award Winners-10.jpg

Environmental and Sustainability Award

Mick & Karen Williams

Ahiaruhe Farm

Award Winners-12.jpg

Emerging Talent

Lauren Beattie

Sponsored by MPI

Sponsored by Ballance Agri-Nutrients

Award Winners-13.jpg
Award Winners-14.jpg

Agronomist of the Year

Roger Lasham

Sponsored by NZGSTA

Arable Farmer of the Year

David Birkett

Sponsored by Federated Farmers

bottom of page